You can help bring equality to all Rhode Islanders with your vote on Nov. 2.

Find a complete statewide MERI PAC General Election Day Voter Guide online at:

The statewide endorsed candidates are:


Kenneth Block, Moderate

Lincoln Chafee, Independent

Todd Giroux, Independent

Lieutenant Governor:  Elizabeth Roberts, Democrat

Attorney General:

Christopher Little, Moderate

Robert Rainville, Independent

General TreasurerGina Raimondo, Democrat

The endorsed candidates in the House of Representatives include:

District 1 (Providence): Rep. John McCauley, Jr. (D)

District 2 (Providence):  Christopher Blazejewski (D)

District 3 (Providence):  Rep. Edith Ajello (D)

District 4 (Providence):  Speaker Gordon Fox (D)

District 7 (Providence):  Maria Cimini (D)

District 8 (Providence):  Robert Berrillo (I)

District 9 (Providence):  Rep. Anastasia Williams (D)

District 10 (Providence):  Rep. Scott Slater (D)

District 11 (Providence):  Rep. Grace Diaz (D)

District 13 (Providence, Johnston):  Damien Baldino (R)

District 15 (Cranston):  James Quinlan (R)

District 16 (Cranston):  Donald Botts, Jr. (R)

District 18 (Cranston): Rep. Arthur Handy (D)

District 20 (Warwick):  David Bennett (D), William Pierce III (M)

District 21 (Warwick):  Rep. Eileen Slattery Naughton (D)

District 22 (Warwick):  Rep. Frank Ferri (D)

District 28 (Coventry):  Rep. Scott Guthrie (D)

District 33 (Narragansett): Rep. Donald Lally (D)

District 34 (Narragansett, South Kingstown):  Teresa A. Tanzi (D)

District 36 (Charlestown, S.Kingstown, New Shoreham):  Rep. Donna Walsh (D)

District 46 (Lincoln):  Jeremiah O’Grady (D)

District 53 (Glocester, Smithfield): John English (R)

District 59 (Pawtucket):  Rep. J. Patrick O’Neill (D)

District 60 (Pawtucket):  Rep. Elaine Coderre (D)

District 62 (E. Providence, Pawtucket):  Rep. Mary Duffy Messier (D)

District 66 (Barrington):  Rep. Joy Hearn (D)

District 68 (Bristol): Richard Morrison (D)

District 70 (Tiverton): Rep. John Edwards (D)

District 71 (Little Compton, Portsmouth, Tiverton): George Alzaibak (D)

District 72 (Middletown, Portsmouth, Newport):  Rep. Amy Rice (D)

District 74 (Jamestown, Middletown):  Rep. Deborah Ruggiero (D)

District 75 (Newport):  Rep. Peter Martin (D)

The endorsed candidates in the Senate include:

District 1 (Providence):  Richard Corso (I)

District 2 (Providence):  Sen. Juan Pichardo (D)

District 3 (Providence):  Sen. Rhoda Perry (D)

District 11 (Bristol, Portsmouth):  Sen. Charles Levesque (D)

District 15 (Pawtucket):  Donna Nesselbush (D)

District 18 (East Providence):  Sen. Frank DeVall, Jr. (D)

District 19 (Cumberland):  Ryan W. Pearson (D)

District 21 (Coventry, Foster, Scituate):  Anthony Colaluca (D), Nicholas Kettle (R)

District 25 (Johnston):  Nikhol Bentley (I)

District 28 (Cranston): Sen. Joshua Miller (D)

District 31 (Warwick):  Sen. Erin Lynch (D)

District 37 (South Kingstown, New Shoreham):  Sen. Susan Sosnowski (D)